East Prospect Borough

Borough Meeting Dates 2017  
Tuesday, January 3 Tuesday, July 11
Tuesday, February 7 Tuesday, August 1
Tuesday, March 7 Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, April 4 Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, May 2 Tuesday, November 8
Tuesday, June 6 Tuesday, December 12