East Prospect Borough

Borough Meeting Dates 2019
 
Wednesday, January 2 Tuesday, July 2
Tuesday, February 5 Tuesday, August 6
Tuesday, March 5 Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, April 2 Tuesday, October 1
Tuesday, May 7 Wednesday, November 6
Tuesday, June 4 Tuesday, December 3
   
All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Boro Office, 23 West Maple Street.