East Prospect Borough

Borough Meeting Dates 2018  
Tuesday, January 2 Tuesday, July 3
Tuesday, February 6 Tuesday, August 7
Tuesday, March 6 Tuesday, September 4
Tuesday, April 3 Tuesday, October 2
Tuesday, May 1 Tuesday, November 6
Tuesday, June 5 Tuesday, December 4